HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
DPHC ~ 3 GP
3 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 6

GF=20   GA=4

K&M Heating ~ 3 GP
2 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 4

GF=11   GA=11

Reliance ~ 3 GP
2 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 4

GF=10   GA=13

Langevin Transport ~ 3 GP
1 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 2

GF=13   GA=16

Desjardins Painting ~ 2 GP
0 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 0

GF=9   GA=14

Save On Fitness ~ 2 GP
0 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 0

GF=4   GA=9


REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Transport ~ 17 GP
14 win  |  2 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 29

GF=90   GA=46

Save On Fitness ~ 17 GP
10 win  |  5 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 22

GF=68   GA=47

DPHC ~ 17 GP
9 win  |  7 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 19

GF=76   GA=57

Reliance ~ 17 GP
7 win  |  7 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 17

GF=58   GA=55

K&M Heating ~ 17 GP
5 win  |  12 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 10

GF=64   GA=85

Desjardins Painting ~ 17 GP
2 win  |  14 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 5

GF=57   GA=123

 
 

Reliance Games Played Stats
20 games played: [  9 win  |  8 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 21 points
 
 
AUGUST
[58] Wed Aug. 28 8:00    Reliance 4    Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[56] Wed Aug. 21 9:00    Reliance 5    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
[54] Wed Aug. 14 10:00    Reliance 1    DPHC 9   View Recap  
[51] Wed Aug. 7 10:00    Save On Fitness 4    Reliance 1   View Recap  
 
JULY
[46] Wed Jul. 31 8:00    Reliance 4    K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[45] Wed Jul. 24 10:00    Reliance 4    Langevin Transport 9   View Recap  
[41] Wed Jul. 17 9:00    Reliance 2    DPHC 3   View Recap  
[37] Wed Jul. 3 8:00    Reliance 9    Desjardins Painting 2   View Recap  
 
JUNE
[36] Wed Jun. 26 10:00    Reliance 3    K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[32] Wed Jun. 19 9:00    Save On Fitness 4    Reliance 4   View Recap  
[28] Wed Jun. 12 8:00    Reliance 5    Desjardins Painting 5   View Recap  
[27] Wed Jun. 5 10:00    Reliance 2    Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
 
MAY
[23] Wed May. 29 9:00    Reliance 3    DPHC 1   View Recap  
[19] Wed May. 22 8:00    Save On Fitness 4    Reliance 3   View Recap  
[17] Wed May. 15 9:00    Reliance 2    K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
[13] Wed May. 8 8:00    Reliance 1    Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[12] Wed May. 1 10:00    Reliance 6    DPHC 1   View Recap  
 
APRIL
[8] Wed Apr. 24 9:00    Reliance 4    Desjardins Painting 1   View Recap  
[4] Wed Apr. 17 8:00    Reliance 1    K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[3] Wed Apr. 10 10:00    Save On Fitness 2    Reliance 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Reliance 1 - DPHC 9
Wednesday Aug 14, 10:00pm
 
Reliance 5 - Desjardins 3
Wednesday Aug 21, 9:00pm
 
Reliance 4 - Langevin 1
Wednesday Aug 28, 8:00pm

VISITOR POLL
How has the season been so far?
Great as always
So-So
Not really enjoying
Too much BS
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.