Team Schedule [Summer 2019]: Save On Fitness    
  APRIL  
[3] Wed Apr. 10 10:00    Save On Fitness 2    Reliance 4    
[5] Wed Apr. 17 9:00    Save On Fitness 1    Langevin Transport 4    
[9] Wed Apr. 24 10:00    Save On Fitness 5    K&M Heating 1    
 
  MAY  
[10] Wed May. 1 8:00    Save On Fitness 7    Desjardins Painting 1    
[14] Wed May. 8 9:00    Save On Fitness 3    DPHC 3    
[18] Wed May. 15 10:00    Save On Fitness 2    Langevin Transport 8    
[19] Wed May. 22 8:00    Save On Fitness 4    Reliance 3    
[24] Wed May. 29 10:00    Save On Fitness 7    Desjardins Painting 3    
 
  JUNE  
[25] Wed Jun. 5 8:00    Save On Fitness 1    DPHC 0    
[30] Wed Jun. 12 10:00    Save On Fitness 7    K&M Heating 0    
[32] Wed Jun. 19 9:00    Save On Fitness 4    Reliance 4    
[34] Wed Jun. 26 8:00    Save On Fitness 4    Langevin Transport 1    
 
  JULY  
[38] Wed Jul. 3 9:00    Save On Fitness 6    K&M Heating 4    
[42] Wed Jul. 17 10:00    Save On Fitness 6    Desjardins Painting 2    
[43] Wed Jul. 24 8:00    Save On Fitness 3    DPHC 4    
[47] Wed Jul. 31 9:00    Save On Fitness 2    Langevin Transport 4    
 
  AUGUST  
[51] Wed Aug. 7 10:00    Save On Fitness 4    Reliance 1    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[53] Wed Aug. 14 9:00    K&M Heating 4    Save On Fitness 2    
[55] Wed Aug. 21 8:00    Save On Fitness 2    DPHC 5    
[60] Wed Aug. 28 10:00    Save On Fitness    Desjardins Painting   no data