Team Schedule [Summer 2019]: K&M Heating    
  APRIL  
[2] Wed Apr. 10 9:00    K&M Heating 3    DPHC 2    
[4] Wed Apr. 17 8:00    Reliance 1    K&M Heating 5    
[9] Wed Apr. 24 10:00    Save On Fitness 5    K&M Heating 1    
 
  MAY  
[11] Wed May. 1 9:00    K&M Heating 4    Langevin Transport 7    
[15] Wed May. 8 10:00    K&M Heating 5    Desjardins Painting 7    
[17] Wed May. 15 9:00    Reliance 2    K&M Heating 6    
[21] Wed May. 22 10:00    K&M Heating    DPHC    
[22] Wed May. 29 8:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
 
  JUNE  
[26] Wed Jun. 5 9:00    K&M Heating    Desjardins Painting    
[30] Wed Jun. 12 10:00    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[31] Wed Jun. 19 8:00    K&M Heating    DPHC    
[36] Wed Jun. 26 10:00    Reliance    K&M Heating    
 
  JULY  
[38] Wed Jul. 3 9:00    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[40] Wed Jul. 17 8:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[44] Wed Jul. 24 9:00    K&M Heating    Desjardins Painting    
[46] Wed Jul. 31 8:00    Reliance    K&M Heating    
 
  AUGUST  
[50] Wed Aug. 7 9:00    K&M Heating    DPHC