HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
DPHC ~ 3 GP
3 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 6

GF=20   GA=4

K&M Heating ~ 3 GP
2 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 4

GF=11   GA=11

Reliance ~ 3 GP
2 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 4

GF=10   GA=13

Langevin Transport ~ 3 GP
1 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 2

GF=13   GA=16

Desjardins Painting ~ 2 GP
0 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 0

GF=9   GA=14

Save On Fitness ~ 2 GP
0 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 0

GF=4   GA=9


REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Transport ~ 17 GP
14 win  |  2 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 29

GF=90   GA=46

Save On Fitness ~ 17 GP
10 win  |  5 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 22

GF=68   GA=47

DPHC ~ 17 GP
9 win  |  7 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 19

GF=76   GA=57

Reliance ~ 17 GP
7 win  |  7 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 17

GF=58   GA=55

K&M Heating ~ 17 GP
5 win  |  12 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 10

GF=64   GA=85

Desjardins Painting ~ 17 GP
2 win  |  14 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 5

GF=57   GA=123

 
 

Desjardins Painting Games Played Stats
19 games played: [  2 win  |  16 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 5 points
 
 
AUGUST
[56] Wed Aug. 21 9:00    Reliance 5    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
[52] Wed Aug. 14 8:00    Desjardins Painting 6    Langevin Transport 9   View Recap  
[49] Wed Aug. 7 8:00    Desjardins Painting 1    Langevin Transport 6   View Recap  
 
JULY
[48] Wed Jul. 31 10:00    DPHC 10    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
[44] Wed Jul. 24 9:00    K&M Heating 11    Desjardins Painting 4   View Recap  
[42] Wed Jul. 17 10:00    Save On Fitness 6    Desjardins Painting 2   View Recap  
[37] Wed Jul. 3 8:00    Reliance 9    Desjardins Painting 2   View Recap  
 
JUNE
[35] Wed Jun. 26 9:00    DPHC 9    Desjardins Painting 4   View Recap  
[33] Wed Jun. 19 10:00    Desjardins Painting 2    Langevin Transport 8   View Recap  
[28] Wed Jun. 12 8:00    Reliance 5    Desjardins Painting 5   View Recap  
[26] Wed Jun. 5 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Desjardins Painting 6   View Recap  
 
MAY
[24] Wed May. 29 10:00    Save On Fitness 7    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
[20] Wed May. 22 9:00    Desjardins Painting 3    Langevin Transport 8   View Recap  
[16] Wed May. 15 8:00    DPHC 8    Desjardins Painting 5   View Recap  
[15] Wed May. 8 10:00    K&M Heating 5    Desjardins Painting 7   View Recap  
[10] Wed May. 1 8:00    Save On Fitness 7    Desjardins Painting 1   View Recap  
 
APRIL
[8] Wed Apr. 24 9:00    Reliance 4    Desjardins Painting 1   View Recap  
[6] Wed Apr. 17 10:00    DPHC 8    Desjardins Painting 4   View Recap  
[1] Wed Apr. 10 8:00    Desjardins Painting 4    Langevin Transport 9   View Recap  
 
 
 
Desjardins 1 - Langevin 6
Wednesday Aug 7, 8:00pm
 
Desjardins 6 - Langevin 9
Wednesday Aug 14, 8:00pm
 
Reliance 5 - Desjardins 3
Wednesday Aug 21, 9:00pm

VISITOR POLL
How has the season been so far?
Great as always
So-So
Not really enjoying
Too much BS
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.