HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Transport ~ 6 GP
5 win  |  0 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 11

GF=33   GA=15

Reliance ~ 6 GP
3 win  |  2 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 7

GF=18   GA=16

K&M Heating ~ 6 GP
3 win  |  3 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 6

GF=24   GA=24

DPHC ~ 6 GP
2 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 5

GF=25   GA=25

Save On Fitness ~ 6 GP
2 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 5

GF=20   GA=21

Desjardins Painting ~ 6 GP
1 win  |  5 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 2

GF=22   GA=41

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [Summer 2019]: Save On Fitness
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display APRIL  
 
  Toggle Display MAY  
[10] Wed May. 1 8:00    Save On Fitness 7    Desjardins Painting 1   View Recap  
[14] Wed May. 8 9:00    Save On Fitness 3    DPHC 3   View Recap  
[18] Wed May. 15 10:00    Save On Fitness 2    Langevin Transport 8   View Recap  
Wed May. 22 8:00    Save On Fitness    Reliance   You call it..  
Wed May. 29 10:00    Save On Fitness    Desjardins Painting   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display JUNE  
 
  Toggle Display JULY  
 
  Toggle Display AUGUST  


 
Save On Fitness 7 - Desjardins Painting 1
Wednesday May 1, 8:00pm
 
Save On Fitness 3 - DPHC 3
Wednesday May 8, 9:00pm
 
Save On Fitness 2 - Langevin Transport 8
Wednesday May 15, 10:00pm

Save On Fitness - Reliance
Wednesday May 22, 8:00pm
 
Save On Fitness - Desjardins Painting
Wednesday May 29, 10:00pm
 
Save On Fitness - DPHC
Wednesday Jun 5, 8:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Do you think there should be equalization?
Yes
No
Teams are fair
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.