HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Transport ~ 14 GP
11 win  |  2 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 23

GF=71   GA=39

Save On Fitness ~ 13 GP
8 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 18

GF=53   GA=36

Reliance ~ 14 GP
6 win  |  5 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 15

GF=49   GA=40

DPHC ~ 14 GP
6 win  |  7 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 13

GF=54   GA=46

K&M Heating ~ 14 GP
4 win  |  10 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 8

GF=46   GA=69

Desjardins Painting ~ 13 GP
2 win  |  10 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 5

GF=47   GA=90

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [Summer 2019]: DPHC
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display APRIL  
 
  Toggle Display MAY  
 
  Toggle Display JUNE  
 
  Toggle Display JULY  
[39] Wed Jul. 3 10:00    DPHC 3    Langevin Transport 5   View Recap  
[41] Wed Jul. 17 9:00    Reliance 2    DPHC 3   View Recap  
Wed Jul. 24 8:00    Save On Fitness    DPHC   You call it..  
Wed Jul. 31 10:00    DPHC    Desjardins Painting   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display AUGUST  


 
DPHC 9 - Desjardins 4
Wednesday Jun 26, 9:00pm
 
DPHC 3 - Langevin 5
Wednesday Jul 3, 10:00pm
 
Reliance 2 - DPHC 3
Wednesday Jul 17, 9:00pm

Save On - DPHC
Wednesday Jul 24, 8:00pm
 
DPHC - Desjardins
Wednesday Jul 31, 10:00pm
 
K&M Heating - DPHC
Wednesday Aug 7, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
How has the season been so far?
Great as always
So-So
Not really enjoying
Too much BS
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.