HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Transport ~ 14 GP
11 win  |  2 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 23

GF=71   GA=39

Save On Fitness ~ 13 GP
8 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 18

GF=53   GA=36

Reliance ~ 14 GP
6 win  |  5 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 15

GF=49   GA=40

DPHC ~ 14 GP
6 win  |  7 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 13

GF=54   GA=46

K&M Heating ~ 14 GP
4 win  |  10 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 8

GF=46   GA=69

Desjardins Painting ~ 13 GP
2 win  |  10 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 5

GF=47   GA=90

 
 

Save On Fitness Games Played Stats
13 games played: [  8 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 18 points
 
 
JULY
[38] Wed Jul. 3 9:00    Save On Fitness 6    K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
 
JUNE
[34] Wed Jun. 26 8:00    Save On Fitness 4    Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[32] Wed Jun. 19 9:00    Save On Fitness 4    Reliance 4   View Recap  
[30] Wed Jun. 12 10:00    Save On Fitness 7    K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
[25] Wed Jun. 5 8:00    Save On Fitness 1    DPHC 0   View Recap  
 
MAY
[24] Wed May. 29 10:00    Save On Fitness 7    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
[19] Wed May. 22 8:00    Save On Fitness 4    Reliance 3   View Recap  
[18] Wed May. 15 10:00    Save On Fitness 2    Langevin Transport 8   View Recap  
[14] Wed May. 8 9:00    Save On Fitness 3    DPHC 3   View Recap  
[10] Wed May. 1 8:00    Save On Fitness 7    Desjardins Painting 1   View Recap  
 
APRIL
[9] Wed Apr. 24 10:00    Save On Fitness 5    K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[5] Wed Apr. 17 9:00    Save On Fitness 1    Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[3] Wed Apr. 10 10:00    Save On Fitness 2    Reliance 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Save On 4 - Reliance 4
Wednesday Jun 19, 9:00pm
 
Save On 4 - Langevin 1
Wednesday Jun 26, 8:00pm
 
Save On 6 - K&M Heating 4
Wednesday Jul 3, 9:00pm

Save On - DPHC
Wednesday Jul 24, 8:00pm
 
Save On - Langevin
Wednesday Jul 31, 9:00pm
 
Save On - Reliance
Wednesday Aug 7, 10:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
How has the season been so far?
Great as always
So-So
Not really enjoying
Too much BS
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.